Portfolio   References   |    The Experts   Contact   |    Imprint       German  
  The entire team of experts
ErgonomieExpertenTeam
  the experts
» Dr.-Ing. Frank Gillmeister
f.gillmeister@ergonomieexperten.de
» Dipl.-Ing. Hartmut Mutschler
h.mutschler@ergonomieexperten.de
» Weinberg & Ruf
a.weinberg@ergonomieexperten.de
  the experts
» Dipl.-Ing. Ewald Pencz
e.pencz@ergonomieexperten.de
» Dipl.-Ing. Jochen Mussgnug
j.mussgnug@ergonomieexperten.de
» Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Ing. Rudolf Haller
r.haller@ergonomieexperten.de
  the experts
» Dr.-Ing. Thomas Schenk
th.schenk@ergonomieexperten.de
» Jürgen K. Berning
j.berning@ergonomieexperten.de
   
 
  Contact, coordination and scheduling
» Wolfgang G. Schneider, MBA
  Otto-Lilienthal-Straße 2
D - 88046 Friedrichshafen
  Telephone: +49 (0) 7541-3003-446
Fax: +49 (0) 7541-3003-448
  Mobile: +49 (0) 176 781 815 29
w.schneider@ergonomieexperten.de
die ergonomie.experten . Netzwerk für Ergonomie . Wolfgang Schneider . Otto-Lilienthal-Straße 2 . 88046 Friedrichshafen . Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 7541-3003-446 . Fax: +49 (0) 7541-3003-448 . E-Mail: info@ergonomieexperten.de . Web: www.ergonomieexperten.de